English (United States)|Italiano (Italia)
English (United States) | Italiano (Italia)
Structure and management

The President

Francesco De Santis

Francesco De Santis is President of Italfarmaco Holding Spa since 1995 and of some of the Group’s subsidiaries. Read all >>

Managing Directors

Sebastiano Castorina

Mauro Attolini

Paolo OligeriManaging DirectorPaolo Oligeri Profile
Sebastiano CastorinaManaging DirectorSebastiano Castorina Profile


Mauro AttoliniDirector of Operations

Daniela BagazziniGovernment Affairs Director

Paolo BetticaClinical Research and Development Director

Paolo Angelo BigiLegal Affairs Director

Carlus BiondiGroup New Products and Markets Director

Alex Delgado AlonsoHead of International Business Development

Cristina GrossiRegulatory Affairs Director

Francesco LamiForeign Markets Senior Counsel Director

Ercole LardiniPlant Director

Mario MangrellaScientific Director

Antonio NardiR&D Portfolio Development Director

Luca PisanelloCommercial Director Italy

Andrea ScanavaccaAdministration and Finance Director

Antonio SilvestroHuman Resources Director

Christian SteinkühlerPre-clinical Research Director